Categories
#WE Lifestyle Movie Music Stream

HEROES JAM Promos Become 6 Week Series

#WeR1 TV series is devoting 6 out of 8 of the Sept.-October TV episode broadcasts to promotion of the upcoming HEROES JAM virtual concert to benefit the Presidentially awarded charity, PatrioticHearts.org

The episodes will air at 9 pm ( PT) every Friday nite on The NOW Network, at 11 pm ( CST) and 12 midnight ( ET)

Leave a Reply